OASIS eGov welcomes new Steering Committee members

Congratulations to Kenneth Dagg of the Government of Canada, Mohammed Kammachi of the Belgium Ministry of Finance, Peter Brown, and Gershon Janssen. They have been elected to serve on the OASIS eGov Steering Committee until April 2014.

Also, a very special note of thanks to departing Steering Committee members, Bob Sunday of the Government of Canada (retired), Jerry Smith of the US Department of Defense (retired), and Charles Schultz of ARS APERTA  for their years of service and  contributions to the eGov Member Section.