OASIS eGov Member Section Announces Results of Steering Committee Elections

OASIS is pleased to announce the results of the election for the 2011 OASIS eGov Member Section (MS) Steering Committee.Congratulations to Harm Jan van Burg - Netherlands Ministry of Finance, Bob Sunday - Government of Canada and Colin Wallis – Government of New Zealand representing governmental entities. Also, congratulations to John Borras and Steve Mutkoski - Microsoft, representing business centric entities. They have been elected to serve until March 2013.