OASIS eGov Member Section Announces New Steering Committee Member

OASIS is pleased to announce the results of the special election for the OASIS eGovernment (eGov) Member Section Steering Committee. 

Congratulations to Mr. Jerry Smith from the Defense Information Systems Agency (DISA) - USA Department of Defense.  He has been elected to serve until February 2010.  Jerry replaces Randeep Sudan from The World Bank and the Steering Committee wishes to thank him for his major contribution to the eGov Member Service.