Steering Committee

OASIS eGov activities are managed by a Steering Committee that consists of nine members who are nominated and elected by the eGov MS membership in an open process. The current OASIS eGov MS Steering Committee consists of:

Goverment representatives:

Enterprise representatives:



The Steering Committee meets by teleconference periodically. All eGov MS participants are encouraged to raise issues for discussion at these meetings through the Steering Committee mailing list or by getting in touch with any of the Steering Committee members individually. eGov MS participants are invited to attend Steering Committee meetings as Observers.

Minutes of each Steering Committee meeting are posted to the Member Section mailing list; the archives of this list are publicly accessible.

Each Steering Committee member serves a two-year term. For consistency of management, terms are staggered so that four seats expire one year and the other five expire the following year. See the Rules of Procedure for more details.